Faculty & Staff

  • Kmgould

    Katy Gould

    • Director, Small Business Center, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 828-627-4512
    • kmgould@haywood.edu
    • Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Jwijewickrama

    Jodi Wijewickrama

    • Program Manager, Healthcare Business Informatics & Medical Office Administration, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4016
    • jwijewickrama@haywood.edu
    • Room 234, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Tgess

    Terry Gess

    • Program Manager, Professional Crafts, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4159
    • tgess@haywood.edu
    • Room 7205, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)
  • Rblanton

    Robert Blanton

    • Instructor, Professional Crafts-Jewelry, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4674
    • rblanton@haywood.edu
    • Room 7233, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)
  • Tbrown

    Tina Brown

    • Department Assistant, SBC/ Events Coordinator, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4606
    • tbrown@haywood.edu
    • Room 222, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Cbrt

    Caryl Brt

    • Technician, Professional Crafts, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4151
    • cbrt@haywood.edu
    • Room 7222, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)
  • Dburnette

    David Burnette

    • Instructor, Professional Crafts-Hand Wrought Metal, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4635
    • dburnette@haywood.edu
    • Room 3325, Building 3300: Old Machine Shop
  • Lcaldwell

    Linda Caldwell

    • Instructor, Business Administration, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4013
    • lcaldwell@haywood.edu
    • Room 239, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Mcarpenter

    Meredith Carpenter

    • Instructor, Entrepreneurship, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4014
    • mcarpenter@haywood.edu
    • Room 240, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Beduell

    Brittany E. Duell

    • Department Assistant, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4080
    • beduell@haywood.edu
    • Room 229, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Dforester

    David Forester

    • Instructor, Accounting and Business Administration, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4594
    • dforester@haywood.edu
    • Room 241, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Alee

    Austin Lee

    • Instructor, Networking Technology, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 564-5116
    • alee@haywood.edu
    • Room 212, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Mmonroe

    Marsha Monroe

    • Instructor, Computer Information Technology, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565- 4012
    • mmonroe@haywood.edu
    • Room 237, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Aputansu

    Amy Putansu

    • Instructor, Professional Crafts-Fiber, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4672
    • aputansu@haywood.edu
    • Room 7322, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)
  • Rvirgo

    Russ Virgo

    • Instructor, Computer Information Technology, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 564-5121
    • rvirgo@haywood.edu
    • Room 213, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Jweatherford

    John Weatherford

    • Instructor, Accounting and Business Administration, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4024
    • jweatherford@haywood.edu
    • Room 238, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Dswhite

    Donna White

    • Instructor, Medical Office Administration, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4034
    • dswhite@haywood.edu
    • Room 236, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Bwurst

    Brian Wurst

    • Instructor, Professional Crafts-Wood, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4673
    • bwurst@haywood.edu
    • Room 7125, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)