A-C - Faculty & Staff Directory

Student Directory

Student Directory

Options:

  • Mranderson

    Myra Anderson

  • Jbanks

    Janette Banks

    • Program Manager/Instructor, Cosmetology, Cosmetic Arts
    • 565-4268
    • jbanks@haywood.edu
    • Building 3200: Cosmetology Building
  • Tbeamer

    Tyler Beamer

    • Instructor, Developmental Mathematics, Developmental Education
    • 565-4230
    • tbeamer@haywood.edu
    • Room 352, Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Rbeharrysingh

    Rudy Beharrysingh

    • Instructor, Mathematics, Arts & General Education
    • 627-4686
    • rbeharrysingh@haywood.edu
    • Room 306, Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Rjbest@haywood.net

    Joshua Best

    • Campus Development Construction Project and Maintenance Coordinator, Facilities
    • 565-4033
    • rjbest@haywood.net
    • Room 3527, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Bbishop

    Blair Bishop

    • Lead Instructor, Forest Management Technology, Natural Resources Management
    • 627-4566
    • bbishop@haywood.edu
    • Room 3310, Building 3300: Old Machine Shop
  • Rblanton

    Robert Blanton

    • Instructor, Professional Crafts-Jewelry, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4674
    • rblanton@haywood.edu
    • Room 7233, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)
  • Sbleyl

    Shelley Bleyl

    • LEIS Assessment & Retention Specialist, College and Career Readiness
    • 627-4644
    • sbleyl@haywood.edu
    • Room 376, Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Cbond

    Christopher Bond

    • Instructor, Spanish, Arts & General Education
    • 565-4222
    • cbond@haywood.edu
    • Room 329, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Jbradley

    John Bradley

    • Webmaster, Information Technology Services
    • 565-4007
    • jbradley@haywood.edu
    • Room 3505, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Slbritt

    Shauna Britt

    • Computer Technician, Information Technology Services
    • 565-4026
    • slbritt@haywood.edu
    • Room 3512, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Kbrooks

    Kathy Brooks

    • Department Assistant, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4021
    • kbrooks@haywood.edu
    • Room 229, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
    • Department Assistant, Instruction
    •  
  • Bbrown

    Beverly B. Brown

    • Instructor, Mathematics, Developmental Education
    • 627-4675
    • bbrown@haywood.edu
    • Room 352, Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Tbrown

    Tina Brown

    • Department Assistant, SBC/ Events Coordinator, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4606
    • tbrown@haywood.edu
    • Room 222, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Cbrt

    Caryl Brt

    • Technician, Professional Crafts, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4151
    • cbrt@haywood.edu
    • Room 7222, Building 7000: Creative Arts (CAB)
  • Ddburchfield

    Doug Burchfield

    • Interim Dean of Workforce Continuing Education, Workforce Development
    • 564-5128
    • ddburchfield@haywood.edu
    • Room 3006, Building 3000: Regional High Technology Center (RHTC)
  • Taburgess

    Trent Burgess

    • Arboretum Specialist I, Campus Arboretum
    • 627-4638
    • taburgess@haywood.edu
    • Room 3524, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Dburnette

    David Burnette

    • Instructor, Professional Crafts-Hand Wrought Metal, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 627-4635
    • dburnette@haywood.edu
    • Room 3325, Building 3300: Old Machine Shop
  • Jdburnette

    Jessie Burnette

  • Dkcabe

    Doug Cabe

    • Instructor, Machining, Advanced Technologies
    • 627-5117
    • dkcabe@haywood.edu
    • Room 3006, Building 3000: Regional High Technology Center (RHTC)
  • Lcaldwell

    Linda Caldwell

    • Instructor, Business Administration, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4013
    • lcaldwell@haywood.edu
    • Room 239, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Jcarpenter

    Jeff Carpenter

    • Team Leader/Network Administrator, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4557
    • jcarpenter@haywood.edu
    • Room 3512, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Mcarpenter

    Meredith Carpenter

    • Instructor, Entrepreneurship, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4014
    • mcarpenter@haywood.edu
    • Room 240, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Jcarver

    Jenny Carver

    • Department Assistant, Natural Resources, Natural Resources Management
    • 627-4560
    • jcarver@haywood.edu
    • Room 3330, Building 3300: Old Machine Shop
  • Kkcarver

    Kim Carver

    • Learning Support Services Technician, Learning Support Services
    • 565-4217
    • kkcarver@haywood.edu
    • Room 322, Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
    • Technician, Developmental Education
    •  
    • Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Fchambers

    Felicia Chambers

    • Early Childhood Lead Teacher, Regional Center for the Advancement of Children
    • 565-4056
    • fchambers@haywood.edu
    • Building 4000: Regional Center for the Advancement of Children
  • Shchilders

    Sharon Childers

    • Recruiter/Admissions Representative, Education and Career Development
    • 565-4095
    • shchilders@haywood.edu
    • Room Room 1530, Building 1500: Student Center
  • Mchoate

    Michelle Choate

    • Dean, Business, Entrepreneurship & Professional Crafts
    • 565-4219
    • mchoate@haywood.edu
    • Room 232, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center
  • Rsclark

    Rachel Clark

    • Chief GED Examiner, College and Career Readiness
    • 627-4700
    • rsclark@haywood.edu
    • Room 378, Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Tsclark

    Tonya Clark

    • Director of Public Safety & Allied Health, Continuing Education
    • 627-4617
    • tsclark@haywood.edu
    • Room 1559, Building 1500: Student Center
  • Hcobb

    James Hillary Cobb

    • Program Manager, Industrial Systems/Engineering/Industry Specialist, Advanced Technologies
    • 564-5107
    • hcobb@haywood.edu
    • Room 3011a, Building 3000: Regional High Technology Center (RHTC)
  • Dconard

    Diana S. Conard

    • Technician, Marketing and Communications
    • 627-4679
    • dconard@haywood.edu
    • Room 123, Building 100: R.V. Frazell Administration Building
  • Msconard

    Michael Conard

    • Maintenance Specialist II, Facilities
    • 828-627-4591
    • msconard@haywood.edu
    • Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Jcorbin

    Joan Corbin

    • Early Childhood Lead Teacher, Regional Center for the Advancement of Children
    • 565-4057
    • jcorbin@haywood.edu
    • Building 4000: Regional Center for the Advancement of Children
  • Ccouch

    Clay Couch

    • Instructor, English, Arts & General Education
    • 565-4229
    • ccouch@haywood.edu
    • Room 371 (Upstairs), Building 300: Arts & General Education Building
  • Jcraig

    Jason Craig

    • Maintenance Specialist II, Facilities
    • 627-4583
    • jcraig@haywood.edu
    • Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Hmcyre

    Heather Cyre

    • Librarian, Library and Learning Resources
    • 565-4083
    • hmcyre@haywood.edu
    • Room 250, Building 200: A.L. Freedlander Learning Center