Information Technology Services

Haywood Community College is committed to delivering excellent technology services. Information Technology Services (ITS) provides computing support to HCC faculty, staff and students. ITS support includes operating and maintaining the components of a campus wide network communications backbone, and networked PCs in classrooms, labs and offices throughout the campus. Notable information technology resources available to you:

  1. Wireless Internet access throughout the campus
  2. High-Speed Internet service
  3. HCC Login, our network access portal
  4. Moodle, the learning management system for distance education

Contacts

  • Jbradley

    John Bradley

    • Webmaster, Information Technology Services
    • 565-4007
    • jbradley@haywood.edu
    • Room 3505, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Slbritt

    Shauna Britt

    • Computer Technician, Information Technology Services
    • 565-4026
    • slbritt@haywood.edu
    • Room 3512, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Jcarpenter

    Jeff Carpenter

    • Team Leader/Network Administrator, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4557
    • jcarpenter@haywood.edu
    • Room 3512, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Jhouse

    Jeff House

    • Operating Systems Administrator, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4526
    • jhouse@haywood.edu
    • Room 3507, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Mhoyle

    Matt Hoyle

    • Computer Technician, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4558
    • mhoyle@haywood.edu
    • Room 3503, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Grolland

    George Rolland

    • Project Manager/Network Administrator, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4547
    • grolland@haywood.edu
    • Room 3512, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Pstanley

    Peter Stanley

    • Information Systems Administrator, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4750
    • pstanley@haywood.edu
    • Room 3506, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Jdstocker

    Justin Stocker

    • Computer Technician, Information Technology Services
    • 565-4006
    • jdstocker@haywood.edu
    • Room 3512, Building 3500: Campus Services
  • Pturner

    Phillip Turner

    • Lead Computer Technician, Information Technology Services
    • 627-4556
    • pturner@haywood.edu
    • Room 3504, Building 3500: Campus Services