HCC Releases Dean’s List for Summer 2013

News Links

Share This Story!

More News

Last updated:Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 at 11:46 AM

Haywood Community College recently released the Dean’s list for Summer 2013. In order to qualify for the distinction, students must take a minimum of twelve credit hours and obtain a current grade point average of 3.50 or above.


Haywood Community College Dean’s List

Summer 2013

Timothy Joshua Allen, David Allen Brookshire, Naomi Foster-Baker, Jamie Yvonne Holton, Shirley Whitener Kelly, Keegan Luckey-Smith, Brittany Nicole Moore, Marjorie Donna Reece, Tasha Nicole Sherrill, Holly Elizabeth Simpson, Alexa Nicole Sorrells, Jill Lynn Tessier, Virginia Anne Waymouth.