## Golden LEAF Scholarship Program 2021-2022 Eligible Counties

Alamance Franklin Pender Alexander Gates Perquimans Alleghany Graham Person Anson Granville Pitt Ashe Greene Polk Halifax Randolph Avery Beaufort Harnett Richmond Robeson Bertie Haywood Bladen Hertford Rockingham Brunswick Hoke Rowan Burke Rutherford Hyde Caldwell Jackson Sampson Camden Johnston Scotland Carteret Jones Stanly Caswell Lee Stokes Catawba Lenoir Surry Cherokee Macon Swain Chowan Madison Transylvania Clay Martin **Tyrrell** Vance Cleveland McDowell Columbus Warren Mitchell Craven Montgomery Washington Dare Nash Wayne Davidson Northampton Wilkes Davie Onslow Wilson Duplin **Pamlico** Yadkin Edgecombe Pasquotank Yancey

Golden LEAF Scholarships for students attending 2- or 4-year institutions are limited to students who reside in an eligible rural county listed above as well as meet other criteria established for each program.

Eligible counties are subject to change.

Last update 6-29-2021, effective for new applications beginning 7-1-2021