Haywood Community College recently released the Dean's list for summer 2007. In order to qualify for the distinction, students must take a minimum of twelve credit hours and obtain a current grade point average of 3.50 or above.

Haywood Community College Dean's List

Summer 2007

Donald M. Branson, Beth A. Cobb, Sharon L. Browning, Erica N. Bass, Stephanie M. Elkins, Nancy R. Engle, Marsha G. Garnes, Melissa A. Gregory, Jackie L. Hannah, Karen S. Hannah, Antoinette M. Lee, Tammy R. McClure, Kimberly R. Mooney, Kelley A. Mosser, Donna W. Reece, and Jammie L. Smith.