Haywood Community College recently released the Dean’s list for Summer 2009. In order to qualify for the distinction, students must take a minimum of twelve credit hours and obtain a current grade point average of 3.50 or above.

Haywood Community College Dean’s List - Summer 2009

  • Craig Bowman
  • Stanley Duzal
  • Amanda Gregg
  • Andrea Kirk
  • Johnathan Maness
  • Jennifer Maynor
  • Kristy Melton
  • Mary Milton
  • Celia Ramsey
  • Jordan Stocker
  • Justin Stocker