Haywood Community College recently presented service awards to several employees at the annual holiday luncheon. A pin in recognition of the number of years worked was presented to employees with five, ten, fifteen, twenty, twenty five, and thirty years of service. Diana Conard, Christopher Graves, Melanie Hannah, Jeffrey House, Deana Jordan, Stephen Lloyd, John Matchulat, Crystal Medford, Daniel Shannon Rabby, Susan Roberts, John Mark Roberts, Connie Sorrells Williams, and Milton “Buddy” Tignor  was recognized for five years of service. Those with 10 years include Jeffery Carpenter, Pamela Davis, Karen Denney, Sharon Maney, and Rose Suttles. James Hilary Cobb, Donald Green, Walter Reece, and George Rolland were recognized for 15 years of service. Those with 20 years of service include Cheryl Farrell and Deborah Porto. Jenny Carver and Renee Javens were recognized for 25 years of service and James Bob Pinkston was recognized for 30 years of service.