Haywood Community College recently presented service awards to several employees at the annual holiday luncheon. A pin in recognition of the number of years worked was presented to employees with five, ten, fifteen, twenty, and twenty five years of service. John Bradley, Michelle Choate, Brenda Fannon, Rinda Green, Debra Hannah, Rose Harrison, Elizabeth Hembree, Lucy Lowe, Sara Martin, Michael Moore, Julie Newland, Anita Peters, Francine Popular, David Smathers, and Erica Vaughn were recognized for five years of service. Those with 10 years include Robert Blanton and Gerard Stamm. Marlowe Mager, John Sherman, and George Thomas were recognized for 15 years of service. Those with 20 years of service include Shelley Bleyl, Scott Page, Debbie Rowland, Teresa Starrs, Margaret Studenc, and Annemarie Timmerman. Donna Deluca, Dale Haddock, Mike Meadows, and Dee Parton were recognized for 25 years of service.