Haywood Community College recently presented service awards to several employees at the annual holiday luncheon. A pin in recognition of the number of years worked was presented to employees with five, ten, fifteen, twenty five, thirty, and forty-five years of service. Felicia Chambers, Joan Corbin, Clayton Couch, Terry Gess, Amanda Holder, Alan Morrow, Connie Parsons, Kristen Smith, John Weatherford, Donna White, and Christopher Wyatt were recognized for five years of service. Those with 10 years include Kathy Brooks, Eva Hayes, Matthew Heimburg, Wendy Hines, Tina Lee, James McClure, Paige Reece, Imogene Rogers, Janis Rowe, and Barbara Wolfe. Sharon Davis, Austin Lee, and Nikae Perkinson were recognized for 15 years of service. Beverly Brown was recognized for 25 years of service. Robin Gibson was recognized for 30 years of service. Linda Caldwell was recognized for 45 years of service.