Haywood Community College will host a Community College Transfer Day on Monday, Oct. 31st from 1:00-3:00 pm. The following college representatives will be located in the hallways of the 300 Building:   

Campbell University

Chamberlain College of Nursing

DeVry University

East Tennessee State University

Ft. Hays State University

Johnson & Wales University

Montreat College

NC A & T University

NC Wesleyan University

UNC Asheville

UNC Wilmington

Warren Wilson College

Western Carolina University