Haywood Community College recently released the Dean’s List for Summer 2016. In order to qualify for the distinction, students must take a minimum of twelve credit hours and obtain a current grade point average of 3.50 or above.

Haywood Community College Dean’s List

Summer 2016

              Kisha Lorraine Bryson, Jessica Marie Flatt, Elizabeth McDonald Johnson, Sienna Skye Kocherhans, and Laura Elaine Magdycz.