Haywood Community College recently presented service awards to several employees at the annual holiday luncheon. Employees were recognized for 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 and 35 years of service. Photos by Jessica Duque. Pictured left to right are HCC employees that were recognized for five years of service:  Kerrie Mock, Kesi Stoneking, Tammy Goodson and Myra Anderson. Not pictured are Michael Conard, Douglas Cabe and Sarah McAvoy. HCC employees recognized for 10 years of service pictured left to right are:  Julie Newland, Anita Peters, Brenda Fannon, Ronald Glenn Grady, Tracy Rapp and Lucy Lowe. Not pictured are Marinda Green, Sara Martin, Debra Hannah, Marsha Stines and Jennifer Green. Pictured is Robert Blanton who received a 15-year service award. Pictured left to right, George Thomas and Dr. John Sherman were recognized for 20 years of service. Pictured left to right are employees who received a 25-year service award:  Dr. James Jeuck, Debbie Rowland, Dr. Annemarie Virgo and Margaret Studenc.  HCC President, Dr. Barbara Parker (pictured left) was recognized for 35 years of service in education. She is pictured with George Marshall, HCC board of trustees chair.