Photos by Jessica Duque. Haywood Community College recently presented service awards to several employees. Employees were recognized for 5, 10, 15, 20 and 30 years of service. Pictured left to right front row are HCC employees that were recognized for five years of service:  Karen Wade, Andrew Johnson, Steven Wampler, Misty Massingale, Sharon Childers and Phillip Hamm. Pictured back row left to right are Douglas Burchfield, Trent Burgess, Amy Hill, Brek Lanning and Jennings Sizemore. Not pictured are Dr. Katherine Greysen, Melanie Lewis and Paige Reece.

HCC employees recognized for 10 years of service pictured left to right front row are:  Beverly Balliot, Sandra Fischer, Stephanie Wampler, Meredith Carpenter and Andrea Lawing. Pictured back row left to right is Brian Wurst, Keith Inman and Amy Putansu. Not pictured are Darrell Honeycutt and Jodi Wijewickrama.

Pictured left to right are employees who received a 15-year service award:  Kathy Brooks, David Onder, Imogene Rogers and Russell Virgo. 

Pictured is Jason Craig who was recognized for 20 years of service.

Marsha Monroe was recognized for 30 years of service.