Haywood Community College recently released the dean’s list for summer 2019. In order to qualify for the distinction, students must take a minimum of 12 credit hours and obtain a current grade-point average of 3.50 or above.

Haywood Community College Dean’s List-Summer 2019:  Lisa Minard Beachley, Kyler Macain Fouts, Adrienne Hayes and Ronnie Hrair Johnson.