Photos by Samantha Nelson. Haywood Community College recently presented service awards to several employees. Employees were recognized for 5, 10, 15 and 20 years of service with the State of North Carolina. Pictured left to right are HCC employees that were recognized for five years of service:  Anita Edwards, Rachael Clark, Josh Best, Katy Gould, Danielle Harris, Elan Richards, Jessica Honeycutt and Joshua Hilbert. Not pictured are Candis Ledford, Calab Tate and Joseph Warren. 

HCC employees recognized for 10 years of service pictured left to right are:  Donna White, Amanda Holder and Rachel Clark. Not pictured is John Weatherford.

Pictured left to right are employees who received a 15-year service award:  Wendy Hines, Diana Conard, Tina Lee, Chris Wyatt and Matthew Heimburg. Not pictured is Eva Hayes.

Pictured left to right are Lisa Frady and Jeff Carpenter who were recognized for 20 years of service. Not pictured is Kenneth Hipps.