February, 2014
  1. HCC Clay Students Share Their Art for Empty Bowl Fundraiser
  2. HCC to Celebrate National Entrepreneurship Week
  3. HCC to Offer Several Appalachian Heritage Music Classes Beginning in February
January, 2014
  1. HCC Offers Number of New Classes in College’s Creative Arts Building
  2. HCC Releases Dean’s List for Fall 2013
  3. Not Too Late to Register at HCC
December, 2013
  1. HCC Presents Service Awards (12/19/13)
November, 2013
  1. Haywood Early College Students Participate in National Career Development Association’s Poetry and Poster Contest (11/26/13)
  2. HCC Welcomes New Club, National Alliance on Mental Illness
  3. HCC Honors Program Offers a More Rigorous Route
  4. Haywood Community College Holds Ceremony for Basic Law Enforcement Training Graduates
October, 2013
  1. HCC Receives $20,000 Grant from Blue Ridge National Heritage Area Partnership
  2. HCC Registration for Spring Now Underway
  3. HCC Jammin’ at the Millpond Showcases College
  4. HCC Hosts American Bladesmith Society Events
  5. HCC Foundation Sponsors Three Students to Serve as Ambassadors
  6. HCC Offering Nursing Assistant Weekend Classes
  7. HCC PCs for GED Program to Hold Drawing at Jammin’ at the Millpond for Refurbished Laptop
  8. HCC to Offer Seminar on Legal Structure for Business
  9. HCC Student Clubs Offer Something for Everyone at Jammin’ at the Millpond on October 12
  10. HCC to Offer Additional Stained Glass Course
  11. HCC Hosts Regional Cosmetic Arts Competition (10/02/13)
September, 2013
  1. Wildlife Commission Schedules Meetings to Discuss Black Bear Management Plan
  2. Small Business Center Presents Free Seminar, How to Price Your Product or Service
  3. HCC Medical Assisting Program Receives Accreditation Until 2023
  4. Haywood Community College Offers Adult High School Diploma for Adults
  5. Haywood Early College Graduate Uses Program as Springboard to Becoming a Doctor
  6. HCC Machining Instructors Complete Certification
  7. HCC to Offer Simply Worship 101 Workshop
  8. Forest Management-Small Part in Big Job for HCC Grad